Justice for Monomimus!

Self-explanatory. This is my first attempt at a poll, so we’ll see how this goes. I know that we have more “pressing issues” to worry about at the moment when it comes to JWA, but after the whole Rending Takedown scenario, it is quite possible that Ludia do in fact pay at least some attention to these.

So I chose a topic that shouldn’t be too divisive, and is quite relevant now that Evasion is such an important part of the meta. The topic is the very first Immune dodging hybrid chicken, Monomimus.

As everyone familiar with the topic should know by now, Monomeme is far outmatched by its Epic counterpart, and undeservedly so. It also has an exclusive ingredient, and the other is considerably harder to farm than a certain Rare Turkey.

Now, she may have earned her nerf back during her reign of terror, but no creature deserves to be nerfed into the ground as many times as she was.

It’s pretty obvious which side I am on here :joy:, but don’t let that stop you from choosing whichever side you sympathise with.

May the voting commence!

• Monomimus deserves a buff!
  • Monomimus is fine as it is.
  • Monomimus deserves a nerf!

0 voters

1 Like

I think I’ve earned the right to say it.
Monomimus Defense Squad Assemble!

8 Likes

Buff. She needs it!

5 Likes

Nerf monomimus!
I mean buff it!

2 Likes

Accidentally voted for a nerf, changed my answer very quickly.

3 Likes

A buff she needs. Assemble the squad will.

7 Likes

I’m gonna be a rebel and say nerf.

5 Likes

Dear @Erlikdom… I have one thing to say…

5 Likes

I’m hoping ProceRAT gets the Monomimus treatment next patch, and Monomimus gets the ProceRAT treatment from the past few patches.

3 Likes

But not enough to make Monomimus completely broken. Buff it to a good spot for a legendary.

3 Likes

Monomimus already has a hybrid, so it got the same thing as einiasuchus. It was once better than its hybrid but now its lesser. The same thing with monomemeus and pterovexus