Ludia Forums

Leptocleidus & Elasmosaurus unlock needed

I’m not certain when the last unlock was for these two creatures, but I’ve been playing about two years and have not seen them come up. Since I have unlocked most everything else besides a few legendary tournament creatures and a handful of hybrids, it’s safe to say I’m an active player.

If you are also missing these creatures and want an unlock, please help draw attention to this post and let’s get Ludia’s attention.

9 Likes

Agreed especially since they released a hybrid for elasmosaurus. Definitely I dont understand ludia keeping elasmosaurus in unlock cycle but not giving an event for it.

You’re right. I’ve been playing since April 2019 and haven’t had the chance to unlock those two. Styxosaurus as well.

Absolutely, I need to unlock Leptocleidus and Elasmosaurus as well, I even only unlocked Helicoprion a few days ago

1 Like

Welcome to the Forum @BeholdIndoraptorGen3 I also agree

Welcome to the forum, @BeholdIndoraptorGen3

Leptocleidus - 1/14/19
Elasmosaurus - 2/25/19

Styxosaurus - 4/8/19, although it was also the Middleweight prize creature in a bracketed tournament the week of 4/27/20

3 Likes

Welcome to the forums, @BeholdIndoraptorGen3

January and February of 2019. Yeah, that’s about when I started playing. I either started shortly after the events, or I couldn’t complete them at the time since I wouldn’t have had many creatures past rare at that point.

Yep, it would be really nice to have an unlock event for these two guys.

Yup, I’m in the same boat. Only unlocks I missed out on. Seems like we got caught up with the reshuffle and all the later players when it comes to these two SRs. I’ve at this point got 3 lvl 40 Leptos, Elasmo has been much more elusive for me, I just used up my only lvl 40 for the new hybrid so now have to try and collect enough copies to make one again. Been using CT coins to aquatics but so far no luck with getting any. I’m not counting on ever getting an unlock.