I have been logging in using google play. I clicked on the mail icon and hit the topic for facebook connect to see what it was. It tried to log me in under facebook and now it seems I have lost everything. I went so far as to delete the game to try to log back in under google play but I have gone from level 13 to level 2. Someone please help.