Ludia Forums

Loyalty points, no membership, new to the game

Im kinda new to the game, not that new, but
I steel have a lot of questions.
The one thing that im most interested in is can I buy and use vip creatures from solid gold pack 10000. About a week ago, I accidentally bought 2000 points pack and I got a building that I can use. Now I have about 7900 points and Im wondering if I should buy a solid gold pack and is it worth it

Could you please tell us your level ? VIP creatures are usually very helpful for newer players’ line-ups . I think that it worths to buy a solid gold pack .

2 Likes

Please dontblaugh at me, but im already level 29 and have no legendaries. I played back in 2016 but i stopped because my phone broke and later i didnt really care about the game. Thats why i said im kinda new, everything is difrent now
And also thank ypu for replying.

1. Yes you can buy and use them.
  2. VIPs are always worth it.
5 Likes

Thank you!
I didnt think people would reply at all

1 Like

Also i like your profile pic, i really love deep purple XD

2 Likes

I like you already.
I’m on a concert this summer, might be my 10th or so and I’m still excited.:guitar:

2 Likes

OMG YOU ARE SO LUCKY. I HAVE NEVER BEEN ON THEIR CONCERT. But I always wanted to hear child in time in person

1 Like

By the way i really like rock music.

1 Like

Thats t reason i play bass

These times are long over.
The last time I heard ‘Child in time’ from DP was 1994 on their final tour with Ritchie.
Ritchie gave two Rainbow reunion concerts 2016 in Germany where he played it too. It wasn’t as good as in the old times but still breathtaking.

1 Like

My father went to the concert, but they didnt play child in time due to the surgery

My music taste is stuck in the early 70s. Best music ever (Deep Purple, Rainbow, Uriah Heep, Led Zeppelin, Rush…).

2 Likes