Ludia doesn’t care!

They are all to happy when you spend money, but they don’t won’t to hear how to improve the game to make it fair for all. So many flaws and bugs in this game. There is potential if they would address the issues…I have pending concerns that are just piling up and I am sure some you have your own too…I am not saying to look into mine first, but some are becoming aged and still an issue.

…Who’s Lidia?

I agree that there are bugs and necessary improvements.

However, I disagree with the attitude of expecting them all to be solved right away. I understand that some are aged and have been known for a while but as users of the game must realize, we are all playing a game that cost us nothing unless we choose to buy in game purchases.

The game creators are people too. They deserve the respect and time to make the improvements in a manner that is appropriate for the game to work. I am not a software engineer myself so I don’t know what it entails to program such improvements but I’m not going to assume that they’re super easy otherwise they would have done them already.

The game is still pretty new too. Bugs happen all the time and patches are always released periodically. That’s the same for ALL games. I’ve had Starcraft 2 since 2010 and they still release update patches to this day. Game creators are always improving their product and as long as there is a community of us to discuss it, it keeps it alive and well.

TL;DR : just be patient.

Wasn’t she the protagonist in Beetlejuice?

Perhaps a celebrity chef?

but people do spend money and we spent countless hours darting dinosaurs only to get into the battle arena and have it all go to waste because there are still the same bugs that were present during the soft launch.