Ludia Forums

Ludia - What improvements are needed ! Some Ideas ? Please share!

You know what should be fixed already and i think is not a hard fix is the Donations missing from our requests on who donated! This is a previous feature and should always be top priority to fix . Find the code check for errors . I’m not a dev I’m a IT student and truly think the priorities of a Gaming company should be patch work applied immediately on already existing issues ! Yes there’s a lot of issues but searching for this problem shouldn’t be hard . The previous patch had it working so what was changed to effect it? Honestly this shouldn’t happen but they do and should be fixed within a week of receiving the reports of issue.

As a long time player since beta over a year ago I’ve been through ups and downs and stuck with this game because of my love for it and for Dino’s

Dinolord is committed to this game! We need to know Ludia you are too!

Show us love fix existing issues and prioritize them the simple fixes should have a team working on them while another works on the harder fixes. If a team is even needed! Sometimes more then 1 mind can find the errors faster it’s just a fact.

You’ve done an amazing job with updates and I understand “bugs” exist and happen . Human error is inevitable right ? QOS standards must exist and be applied . Like downtime is pretty extreme 2-2.5 hour average estimate in the past year majority planned some unplanned. Downtime = Loss for you and us as players (mostly patience is lost for us lol)
I’m still trying to understand why so much downtime to apply an update? Players must be off the game all at once yes ? Why is it that Niantic can Update with way less downtime if any at all. Maybe someone here could explain this clearer for me.

—-Not all is bad in the world of JWA—-

1.You continue to give some amazing features.
2. You work hard :sweat: coding - Bugs it’s a lot of work