The lack of a confirmation button sucks! I just spent 250 gems that I had been saving for weeks by accident. So much for my plans to buy gold!
12 hours with no response to my help ticket.
Yup, it’s a very dangerous button and has been for nearly a year. Now that it’s past the beta and more newcomers are experiencing this issue, hopefully it will finally be removed or changed.