Ludia Forums

Need a little help with the game (Titan Uprising)

Hi! I just started playing this game recently so I don’t really know much oof xd

•I don’t understand how a dragon gains more stars? I have dragons that have multiple “spaces” for stars and whenever I train them/feed them fish nothing really happens, they just gain more power but no stars. Is this supposed to happen? Or am I supposed to do something to help the dragons gain more stars?

•Can drafts give you dragons that already have a few stars? I got some pretty decent dragons but they have no stars before I train them (they only get one xd).

•Some of the dragons that I got from drafts have a different pose than the ones advertised in the drafts (they are the same dragon) even when trained and level up so many times, how could this be?

I feel like I’m doing something wrong because I never get dragons with more than one gold star :0?

2 Likes

Welcome to the game and the forum.
I’ll give you some examples, may not be the same dragon but I’ll try to be clear.
Let’s say i have a new dragon using my 2* as an example. The first step is to train it (Using your fish and the required colour scales).

Once trained, this dragon will be able to be used in your team in battles etc. Then your able to continue leveling your dragon up from level 1. Here you can see what it looks like now and also training requirements which is what is required to train to the next star at Level 30.

The number 30 means what level your dragon needs to be to train to the next star. Once you hit level 30, you will be able to train to the next star by paying the required Gold and Scales.

Tip here: Using the same colour dragons to feed your dragon will apply double the % to level the ability up. So example a blue 2 star dragon will give 4% chance while a any other colour not green 2 star will give 2% chance instead. Also the higher the rarity/stars you feed, the more chance %.