I accidentally hit ‘level up’ on my level 20 velociraptor while trying to navigate to leveling up my indominus/indoraptor. I had a lot of raptor dna saved because I was using it for erlidominus while erlikosaurus was the weekly reward for alliance quests. as that is no longer the case I decided to use it for Indoraptor, when the breath-sensitive button decided that clearly I wanted a level 21 raptor, a massive loss in dna and to lose 50k coins. Ludia; I need this undone asap. Clearly it was unintentional and any reasonable game would have a confirmation popup before something like this.