Ludia Forums

New dinosaur cash use

I’ve been saving cash since I started playing a few months ago, my plan this far has been to wait until they release the next movie with my favorite dinosaur giganotosaurs and see if I have enough to get a “new dinosaur package” when they release him on JP alive as well.

Being strapped for coins, it’s now looking very tempting to scoop up a bunch of those in Exchange for cash so I can level and keep ranking up in arenas.

Big question(s) is: how much are new dinosaur packages? Are they always the same? Do they always net the same amount of DNA? Any info from you more experienced players is very appreciated!

1 Like

It depends on the rarity of the creature and what type of creature it is but sometimes you have to pay real money for the creature incubators and other incubators you might have to pay hard cash in game at around 5000ish for legendaries or just a legendary creature and I think 7000ish for unique creatures and I think that’s about it for getting creatures in incubators on JWA I hope that helps and I wish you good luck with trying to get new creatures in JWA. :grin:

I don’t think there are any non hybrid legendaries that I’m aware of so I assume at most giganotosaurus will be priced similarly to epic incubators, thank you, I won’t blow my money just yet then!

Para lux is a legendary and not a hybrid. Dunno if that’s the only one or not

there is only one legendary non-hybrid, which is para lux

This question comes up from new alliance members from time to time and as leader, I always give them the same advice: Don’t spend hard cash on anything but boost tokens.

My Justification:
When you compare boost tokens to hard cash and you calculate the time it takes to get boost tokens, you realize that they are the best value for the time investment.