Ludia Forums

NEW HOME - Should I stay or should I go?

Hello, folks.
First things first, allow me to introduce myself.
By the time I’m writing this, I have 4935 almost 5000 trophies.
My main team is full of Uniques - with a fully boosted level 26 Thor, which is my main weapon in raids, and I already defeated 3 of the 4 Apexes with him.
Right now I’m in the #1 place in my alliance’s tournament.

Here’s all my Apexes reward collection so far:
M-Rex 165/300.
Hadros 150/300.
Cera 40/300.
It’s HUGELY important to me, to be where I can defeat Apexes every week.
So, what now?
Quick story, I started playing JWA in this year’s April (2020), and I’m looking forward for a new home…
Or
Maybe some active players can join us - since I have the Officer title, it’s easy to kick inactive players and get some dedicated people to work with us - bonus points if you got a good Geminititan, Tuora, and Skoola (which are the creatures we usually need the most in raid time, cause there’s two or three players with those ready-to-raid but those guys aren’t always online in the right time).

“You want me to join your alliance, but 5 seconds ago you’re talking about leaving your home. Why?”
Because I’m tired of working so hard and when the end of the month arrives, I still won a poor reward - which happens a lot when 3/4 of the alliance just don’t care about tournaments, daily tasks, and growing strong.
Therefore I got these two options: invite 3 to 4 strong players (but most importantly ACTIVE, to help in raids and tournaments), or I’ll leave em. Yeah, I am loyal, but I strive to grow, and I demand commitment too.

So, give me a call, let’s see what we can do together.
Cheers.

1 Like

I @Rag.Narok my alliance has space, can you add me on discord at Daylan2003#1265

We are a 10/9 or 10/8 alliance and we are on track to get teir 8 rewards
We are also part of a sanc co-op

Dm me on discord, so you can ask any questions you may have, looking foward to you hopefully joining

1 Like