Ludia Forums

Newb seeking active alliance

So long story short; I started playing the game bout 2 weeks ago because I had a friend who’s really into it, aaaaand now I’m kinda on my own…

The long story itself;
A while in and the alliance he brought me to is… well… full and dead… but hes here for the pretty dinosaurs and not really the social type to begin with so he didn’t notice until I pointed out no one seemed to be active in the alliance for over 2 months if the last online timestamps were to be believed.

Arite, cool so we decided to split off, and make our own alliance yay! And dragged a couple friends into it so we weren’t just awkwardly on our own.

Friend 1; huge paleo nerd if its dinosaur related he probably knows it. Works in retail which just got SLAMMED by new covid restrictions in my area… barely has time to play anymore.

Friend 2; works at a clinic… uh… I’m sure you get where that went…

Friend 3; works in a mortuary and funeral service, and has not had time to play since she booted up a game and started playing.

Sooooo I’m basically on my own again, and thought I would try looking for a new alliance. I really really really wana get into one that has more than just me as an active member and I’ve seen lots of “you must meet these requirements dundundun” ads for alliances and I’d like to secure a place in a new one before leaving the current one… even if it’s just until my friends can find time to play again.

My specs:

IGN; NihteDark #8612

I am; a lowly level 9, my best dinosaur is a level 16 velociraptor-cause I see em lots- and i dont really know a lot about the game yet… but m trying and I’m having fun.

I’m kind of a not quite competitive, not quite casual type and on medical leave with basically nothing better to do than harass helpless dinosaurs with darts for hours on end.