Ludia Forums

[News] Jurassic World: The Game | March Matches

Hello fellow dinosaur trainers!

The March Matches event is back!

This March we’ll be throwing a new tournament every weekend, some of which will include new dynamic Rules, such as Rare or Carnivore creatures only. You’ll be able to check each Tournament’s Rules in the Battle Menu.

In addition, we’ve made some balancing tweaks to help you prepare for this huge event! As of February 18th, you’ll have greater chances to collect more DNA from the Trader as well as the Free Video option.

Share the love, tell your friends, and prepare to duke it out in March!

3 Likes
unlisted #2
listed #3

So. I’m a noob. I’ve been triying to participate in matches. However, every time my opponents have dinosaurs way more advanced. It’s desapointing. I’m just going to stop triying, it whould be nice to have some cathegories just for us. Thanks

@Luciana which battle type are you referring too when you are getting out matched?

All battles (except those with the Jurassic World’ character). It’s frustating. I bought one hibrid. However, my 2th and 3th dinosaurs aren’t that powerful. I always have to fight with 3 dinosaurs super strong. I guess I’ll have to wait. I already expended 100 dlls buying dinosaurs and I’m VIP (and I’ve been playing for one month).

@Luciana Which number of battle option?

It took me more than half a year collecting and evolving dinos before I was able to complete most of the battles. To be honest, battleling has become much harder in the last 12 months.

2 Likes

I only participated in PVP.