Ludia Forums

Official Indominus rex Gen 2 Tournament - 6/12 - 6/15

The other topics are already quite lengthy and full of other stuff so it seemed reasonable to make another one for posting trophies and talk about actually playing the tournament.

I started playing on my daughters game. Pretty easy going so far. Just hit 203 trophies which put me in 94 in Dom. Bottom is currently 190.

I have a half a dozen battles or so left before everything is on cool down. Hopefully i can hold pace on her game.

Pretty easy match ups so far except one surprise in the middle of Pred. I think when i was sitting at 54 in pred i got this when i chose some lvl 40 super rares :stuck_out_tongue: guess the game decided i was doing too good. 1st loss haha Sorry for bad pic, had to take it on my phone quick.

1 Like

The bottom of my Dominator is 201,top is 411.

I’m not in Dominator yet.

Finished morning run on my daughters game. 384 trophies in the 20’s in dom. Top is 421 bottom 192. All mostly garbage rewards so far.

Pretty easy fights in Dom right now but i feel like that’s how the first morning typically goes. Managed to get a few wins with some not so great teams. Lost 2 fights, that ridiculous line up in the mid of Pred and one battle in mid Dom.

Time to do a run on my game now.

What dinos did you use

First in dominator league with 455 trophies

A morning run, no challenges really…

1 Like

I saw you running with me Bobby… I have your :athletic_shoe:

I’m just going to wait for Andy to open up a proper tournament thread to post how I did :blush:

2 Likes

Just finished my 1st run. Did ok, lost a few battles in mid to high Dom even with some decent line-ups.

The match-ups i faced in Dom were significantly more difficult than what i saw in my daughters game, makes you wonder how the match-ups are chosen.

Had a couple battles with some fairly random/atypical AI moves as well.