Oh the usual rant

Ya ever just wonder how some people have what they have… like I’ve been playing this game for a few months now… I’m in the 3600-3700 range for battles… I’ve got 3 legendaries… 2 I obtained from incubators at 50 a pop… and 1 I actually created… indominus… now I managed to get my rajankylosaur to level 17(one level up from it’s starting point) through painstakingly collecting dna whenever I’d see the dinos which wasnt that often… my allisinosaurus is still at 16 because I have yet to find a sinosaurus… missed his day from last featured dinos… most of my 8 is level 11-14 with my legends being 16 or 17… I’m getting pinned up with people who’ve got level 20+ legendaries usually more than 1… pretty much level 20+ everything… how do they expect me to compete with that? And where are they finding these dinos and coins to level up these things?.. just doesn’t seem legit to me… I get it if you dump a ton of money into this game… luck of the draw… but I doubt that’s always the case…

My dream team… spinotah needs some TLC but solid team for the most part… I just created spinotah today too… just in time for the feature tomorrow

I find loads of epics when I hop along as a passenger in a car ride. I also capture tonnes of common and rare dna. I do buy as many level up discount offers as possible because you get both cash and coins with the incubator. That said, the people with level 25+ legendaries and uniques are either rich, or cheaters.

I see a lot of epics while in the car but certainly not enough to obtain an amount that would get me to that level… my highest level dino respectively is the raptor… that’s at 18… next like however many are holding at 15… most of them are common an rares I’ve just been boosting… my lowest coming in at level 2… dilophosaurus gen 2 haha