Ludia Forums

Only bots in pvp after ban?

Ok so, to provide context first, I’ve been playing JWA for maybe 2 months. Can’t really remember how long tbh, but it’s fun and I enjoy it. Now a few days ago I was in the middle of darting one of the event nasuceratops at a supply drop when my game crashed. I tried to load back in but it said “unable to reach our servers. Try again later”. So I waited and tried again later. Still didn’t work. Contacted support. I was told I had been banned for unspecified reasons and I was not allowed to ask them about it or message support again and they would never reply…well…1. Wut?. 2. Wut??!!!. 3. I don’t really care, it’s not like support apparently does anything anyway.

Now with that said, I finally got back into the game about 2 days later (today) and and it’s taking literal ages to find battles. I’m somewhere a little over 2k trophies. Prior to my “ban” (which I guess I’ll never know what that was for) , finding battles was pretty easy. Now it takes 5+ minutes and when I get an opponent they seem to be bots…like they just spam swap constantly and they are using commons and rares instead of the legendary/epics I’m used to fighting.

So…is that normal? am I relegated to absolute trash pvp because of the “ban”. Because if so I’m 100% not spending another dime on this game, and I had been enjoying getting the emoji packs at least.

Does anyone have any insight?

4 Likes

Wow… Bugs and glitches are reaching another level

1 Like

Wish I could face a bot. Better then the max lvl creatures I face. Just think of facing AI as free incubators.

9 Likes

True enough but I enjoy the challenge

Once your account has been flagged you can only be matched against other flagged accounts or the ai.

Wow that is interesting to know.

I’m scared now, if I get banned for no reason I’m quitting the game overall