Open letter to Ludia

Dear Ludia,

I have been playing since August 2018. I used to subscribe to VIP, bought most all the OTO and other offers. I spent a lot of money on this game, probably over a grand.

The reason I don’t spend like that anymore is because you degraded the game. You nerfed spawns, supply drops, special event drops. Some creatures are basically unobtainable unless you cheat or if you cheat.

I really want to spend money on this game again, I really want to enjoy it again and be invested.

I won’t mention boosts, because that doesn’t really bother me as much as everything else you nerfed.

Please, make this game great again. I haven’t gotten excited about hunting in almost a year probably. I still haven’t seen an epic snake!!!

I want to spend money, I want to rejoin VIP, PLEASE, I beg you, make it worth it again!

Thanks!

Edit:

Am I the only one that feels this way?

15 Likes

No, i feel the same except for the boosts. The moment they where introduced i abandond the arena. I just came back for the rhino dna with the dialy quests. And now bary isn’t worth the torture you have to undergo in the arena. I also have spend a small fortune on this game. Just to buy the sents needed for grinding and maxing out your dinos. I still love the hunting part.

1 Like

i think boosts should’ve been done like JWTG. one per dino, varying effects, and temporary.

3 Likes

I spent the last full patch Hunting Baja in the parks just to have a goal with Hunting. FYI, got it to L30 and it is almost unplayable. So I basically just spent the last 2+ Months in parks to tread water hoping they cut out all the FIP exclusive BS Dinos and next patch and give good hunting dinos again… Next patch drops and …Epic Snake for a limited time only. BARF!!

3 Likes

DragonHunter you are certainly not the only one!

Me, my wife and our son used to all be willing to spend money on the game. My wife and I had vip and our son would get the odd scent or special offer.