Ludia Forums

Opinion on Leveling and evolving aquatics

Every since September when I started playing this game a lot more again , as normal, my PVE got harder. It’s fine, I can cope especially as I have a very decent line up at the moment

But however, my aquatics are struggling a bit
I’m going against level 26 super rares

I mean it would seem obvious to level and evolve my aquatics, but I am really focussing on leveling my land Dino’s so I’m kinda stuck in the middle. What do you guys suggest, just keep levelling my land creatures or take a break and level my aquatics
I know that PVE creatures are meant to be better than yours and I accept that, but im struggling quite a bit at the moment

Can you post a screen shot of what you are facing and what battle it’s associated with, that way we can attempt to help with tactics on how to approach the battle?

1 Like

K, next aquatic event I will