Whenever a raid is passed to another player and the raid is unsuccessful whether it be surrender or death, the team is not given the option to retry the battle but is just stated that the lobby is no longer available. It is a hassle because now players will need to bother other teammates to pass the lobby each attempt the same team makes. Please fix this issue and address it.
Also while I am at it, there are constant issues with the friends list not populating proper names and player names are displayed as loading instead of who that player is. We are able to see the alliance they belong in but not the players themselves. Thanks! @Ned