Ludia Forums

Please Help Ludia!

At the start of the game when it loads it asked me which account to open with (Facebook, Google Play and Guest) I picked Google Play (I thought my account was through that) and now my account is gone and it’s starting a new one… No!! I want my old account back, been playing this game since the start and really, really want to keep my old account.Could someone please help me out!! (I’m starting to panic)

Maybe I should uninstall the game then download it again? (that might give me the choice of picking Facebook,Google Play and Guest again and pick a different one… I don’t know… I’m not very good with all this sort of stuff.) Anyone… Please Help!!

My game has never asked me to pick an account before until today, I don’t know why, could have been from being in a no reception area just before I logged in, I’m not sure… I feel lost without being able to play…

Yeah, poor service connection can cause the game to basically log you out and put you at that screen. However, I don’t think your account is gone. If it created a new game under your google play account, you may not have linked it and used Facebook as a log in. In the settings menu, there should be an option to log out of the google play account. Do that and it should take you back to the account selection screen. If facebook was in fact your original log in method, your account on that should be all there.

Once you get back in, if you do want to link your account with a google play, you will probably have to go through support to get that new account deleted so you can link your main account to it. Just hitting the link button for it in settings may wipe your game and replace it with that new one.

Thanks Qiew, it’s either Facebook or Guest I’m with… Do you mean go to the settings in the game to get rid of Google Play account? (when I went into the game it asked me to give a name to start my account, I couldn’t access the settings yet)