Please Rotate Spawn Zones

I have been playing this game for a little over two months. Other than the prices on some of the items that are being offered are a little too high, I have really enjoyed playing this game.

I try to spend at least two hours a day playing. However, the majority the time that I have to play either has to be played in the area where I live or in the area where I work. Unfortunately, both of these areas spawn the exact same dinos (Triceratops Gen 2, that little green worm looking dino and Iguanadon). I believe Metahub calls these areas L3. I do try to go to different areas and neighborhoods to find the other ones but there’s only so much time I can spend doing that. Also, even when you go to those different areas you’re only there for short time. A lot of times when you get to those other areas not many dinos are out. You only have so much time to spend there so you leave disappointed.

There is a very easy way to fix this. Just changing around what dinosaurs spawn in what areas fixes this. I don’t understand why Ludia can’t rotate the spawn zones every month or two.

Ludia, give us ACTUAL spawn zone migrations

Be easier to Rotate which zone we are in. As there are 4 zones and a hundred plus dino’s.

L1 to L2
L2 to L3
L3 to L4
L4 to L1

L(N)=L((N+season)&3)

I’m in the exact same position as you. Local 3 at home and local 3 at work. Watching previously equal rivals rack up multiple uniques while I still have just the indoraptor.

I’m for random redistribution of spawn zones instead of rotating though. I’d prefer home and work not stuck being the same zone (even if it rotates).