This morning I opened the app and I was taken to a new game screen. It asked my name and then wanted me to go through the tutorial. I closed the app and restarted. It won’t take me to my old game. I never logged in with Facebook, only through Google, and it doesn’t appear that my game was saved to any server. So I lost access to my game. Has anyone had luck getting refunds for their previous purchases?