Wasn’t sure where to stick this one…
If I reset my VIP account with purchased gems on it will I lose said VIP and Gems?
Can you even reset your account at that point?
How are match conversations linked to the account?
Truth is I really just want to reset all of my conversations at this point because
SPOILER I’m annoyed about not getting the drone at the end of Dr. Viles story and would like to go back and be less enthused about his villainy so I can get the scene. I’d also like to get a few counterparts instead.