Ludia Forums

Schedule for the week starting 3/3/2019 posted on FB

The schedule for this week is posted on FB: https://www.facebook.com/772692209504683/posts/2092478557526035?sfns=mo

Finally getting a shot at Amargasaurus in the tournament for this weekend, which has eluded me for over a year through all of the prize drops!!!

4 Likes

Do you think will they add the snake in loyality packages like the mammut?

Same. Amargasaurus, Titanaboa, Metoposaurus, and Pachyrhinosaurus have proven highly elusive for me. Now, it’s only been five months since I started playing, but still.

I don’t think they will, they might but doubtful, this snake is slightly weaker then the titanoboa which I have never seen in the VIP pack were the Mammoth is very powerful and is highly sought after.

1 Like

Oh if is weaker they might do it

The Armarg is nice to fill a void if you’re missing it, but hardly useful for battles.
Saves a few bucks whenever they force you to spar with one in the training room.

2 Likes

@DinoStan purely for the collection of the Dino, it will most likely never see battle.

Required for at one badge

1 Like

Does it depend on your level if you are in the amargasaurus tournament if so will i be in it (level 45)

1 Like

Yes, I believe you must be 55+

1 Like

@Baryonyx106 This is from an old tournament, but I am assuming it will be similar…

Adding the picture for the tournament that just went live:

1 Like

If you haven’t started the tourney yet, remember: unlike most tournaments, this one starts with tough dinosaurs immediately.

I went into my first battle with a Triceratoprs, a Diplocaulus, and a Majungosaurus because the earliest tourney fights are usually low-level. My poor liitle commons found themselves using their faces to beat up the knuckles of a level 30 Zalmoxes, a level 24 Secodontosaurus, and a level 15 Proceratosaurus. Looked like the New York Yankees going up against a T-ball team.

2 Likes

I must confirm. Very tough from the beginning.

1 Like