Ludia Forums

Scheduled Maintenance April 26th, 2021

Hello Adventurers,
There will be a planned maintenance Monday, April 26th, 2021 from 8:45 AM E.T. until 9:30 AM E.T.
Thank you

Any bugs in particular that are being fixed?

Whenever you do an event, the browser won’t let you back to the battle screen until you restart the game usually. If you cycle through screens it sometimes will though…

1 Like

The Event UI bug has been around since I started playing this game over a year ago so I don’t expect they’ll fix it. I normally work around it by tapping on the toons icon and back to Event resets it

@Keith @Ned was there anything else to this Maintenance break, other than the implementation of the Guild Battle - Draft event? Any simultaneous bugs fixes, patches, etc? Thanks.

The maintenance also included the Battle Pass. The update that was also released this morning updated some backend programs including an update to our customer support program.

Thanks for the info @Keith . Is the Battle Pass just a way to participate if you don’t happen to have any skeleton keys yet within a guild?

Also final thought, in the concurrently running Guild Battle and Rally - the screen which displays inter-guild progress is only tracking the Rally. I would think everyone would want to see how many guild battles each member of the guild has won, and how the other guilds are doing as a whole and compared to each other (just like is seen during Raids). In other words it’s displaying Rally detail and not the new Guild Battle detail. Is that as designed, or plans to change it? Thanks.

2 Likes

Similarly, when a raid runs simultaneously with a rally, we can see only the raid stats while they are going on, and then only the rally stats when they are over.