Ludia Forums

Sick of this game already

I just started playing again after months of not playing firstbof all it didnt give me my old game so I start over I dont mind my problem is my battles I am playing level 5 and 6 dinos but up against level 10 and up there needs to be a fairnss to rhis and when I do manage to pull a wun out of my ads so few trophies I win Mabry 20 but lose up to 40 per loss what gives i used to spend actual money on rhis game but I don’t see myself giving thos game a cent now

2 Likes

Welcome back to the club.

This is our game now. Wait until you encounter boosts, a whole 'nother level of what the fudge.

7 Likes

I would suggest that there are very few players that are around your level, so it is difficult to get good matches during the first few days. Once you get some dinosaurs leveled up, then you should see matches that are much more fair.

Once you get to around level 10, you will encounter boosted dinosaurs. These will be very difficult to overcome. Ludia has broken the game balance by allowing powerful dinosaurs to be modified to be freakishly fast. While this is disappointing to the vast majority of the player base, it can be overcome with time and effort.

6 Likes

Im only at 4k trofees range and that is wath i fight against ,i feel your pain pal this game its ridiculous and even more ridiculous are the devs behind it
Look at this freak

I don’t mean to be rude or dismissive, but if you don’t like it just quit. Plenty of other games out there.

It is clear the devs do not care what is said here on the forum - I mean look at boosts as an example. They have ruined PvP for the most part (especially speed). Most people here have said they would be willing to trade them back for cash paid, me included. People have given many suggestions for how to fix it, but they don’t really care. They will soon be selling shield and crit boosts as well. It is a cash grab.