Sinoceratops OP?

Seems like every time i see one in battle The opposing dinos rarely get more than one hit in.

Since I am new to the game, I was wondering how others feel about this.

The short answer is no.

No sinoceratops is not over powered at all. Hasn’t been won’t be.

7 Likes

Its overpowered in the form of how easy it is to get dna for it.

2 Likes

Sino and Stegocera can put you in a stun locked scenario and it isn’t fun. There are others too? Never played stunning dinos much, but have been on the receiving end more than once. The terms “ner*” and “OP” are slightly frowned upon :wink: Good luck and prepare for bigger challenges to come!

1 Like

Like Dracoceratops

Especially where most of us are at now, theres gold vermin and emerald green theropods running around there

5 Likes

Not only sino…

While I wouldn’t say Sino is OP, it is definitely a pain when the planets align (fun fact the planets cant actually properly align due to rotation and position in the sky :wink: ) it is a stun locking nightmare.

And this is coming from someone who played a ROGUE in WoW lol

1 Like

You’ve got a Sinosaurus problem? I’ve got your answer. In fact, this is the answer to those, Einiasuchus and over leveled Triceratops Gen 2. These work for me.

Destiny's%20Bleeders

7 Likes

A vampire’s dream come true lol!

1 Like

After playing a full bleeder team a few rounds, all bleeders are not as great as you would think. If I get the right combination at the right time, they work between bleed and swap in bleed.

1 Like

You can get super screwed by the RNG which makes Sinocera a pain, but if your team is balanced, it’s not OP at all. It has a hard time dealing with immune dinos, and bleed. So it has hard counters. Once you get to a certain level, you’ll start eating them alive.

I can definitely see it being annoying in lower arenas however.

This was the conversation a year ago. The game has come a long way since the stunners were dominant.