So what does a 4100 🏆 team look like?

I want some of the exclusives only offered to Jurassic Ruins members but I’m a cheapskate who won’t spend any :moneybag:to make it happen. I’m hovering around 3600 wondering how much better my team needs to be to get some of that top tier action. Is it even possible considering I only started playing week 7/8ish and I have a full time job and kids so can’t put in 25 hour days looking for Dino’s (although it’s the coins that stop progress now anyway).
Tia

1 Like

Currently sat at 4008. Yo-yo between 4000/4100. Spoofers and hackers every 1/3 games now though.

1 Like

This just shows barely any ‘normal’ players are going to get a 4000+ reward…
Your team looks ridiculously overpowered and you’re only just at 4000…

How an earth are normal players gonna get to that.

I think it’s ludia keeping winners down to a minimum, so they don’t have to give out much and just make the rich richer

1 Like

Hi Carl, in a good mood today I see :relieved:

3 Likes

As you’re well aware, no hahah

Il be the first to admit I’ve spent more than I’d care to admit on this game… but I’m miles off what some people have spent.

The tournament ends in what 17 days odd? Give it time and the trophies will stretch out. Definitely possible for ‘normal’ players to get to.
I was at 4700 pre reset.

Here it is.

Again, that little white button is ES File Explorer quick launch function.
I spend average 2~3 hours outside everyday to collect these DNA.

1 Like

I was at 4100-4300 pre tournament…
Stuck at 3800 now…
I don’t exactly have the best team, just hope all the cheats clear off up the leader board, so there is some actual skill involved

2 Likes

Honestly mate I don’t think your too far off getting to 4000. If it wasn’t for cheaters I’d comfortably be in arena 8 instead of just.

Might sound obvious but I’d focus on getting your stegod leveled up. Plenty of teams 4000 trophies and up with a team not too dissimilar to yours.