Ludia Forums

Some ❓’s answered by support + my suggestions

hi! Newbie here

• I was curious why the visible hatchery lvls seemed to skip from 4 to 6; now that I have reached lvl 4 in the hatchery — the “missing”/unmentioned lvl 5 is the upgrade to have double egg hatching. I believe it would be really helpful to have that interim upgrade labeled/signposted right there in that sequence, to make it an add’l incentive and much more compelling for all to continue with this upgrade path :slightly_smiling_face:

• I think it would be helpful to rethink what it means to “reset” and hold static the given # level of a “max trained” 2⭐️ dragon to 1 even though its ability remains <10 so still can be upgraded and even though its other stats can clearly continue to be improved. Thank you!

• Overall, while I’m not yet :100: convinced or committed enough to put real $ into the game (special offers that pop up at level ups are a good pitch but they should have a longer timer on them; I’d be more likely to jump on them if I didn’t feel pressured to pull the trigger so quickly), I have gotten some momentum going into a good groove and am enjoying the game at this point (midway through lvl 22) despite the grind and paucity of clear instructions about almost anything. Since the game is so new there isn’t much in the way of comprehensive or reliable 3rd-party user-created support content, so — it would be SO AWESOME and really enhance the playing experience to have more detailed help and FAQ areas or even mini tutorials or officially produced walkthroughs (without giving too much away); any or all of those would be so very helpful to guide decision making, eliminate unfortunate but irrevocable misallocations of resources, and reduce the overall frustration level immensely, esp. as long as actual gameplay time remains so very constrained by the painfully slow :zap:energy accrual rate.