Ludia Forums

Sooo, about the early acces

Me (and ohter people as well) didn’t get the early acces when we bought it, nor did we get the 20 TPs and 25 energy, now, I am not an expert, but i’m pretty sure this is not ok, and i’d expect us to get at least 420 TPs and 25 energy if this issue isn’t fixed, and if it is fixed, we should get one compensation for the time wasted (time that could have been used for a few more restarts).

5 Likes

Needs a very quick fix or a total refund.
People are paying for extra time and that extra time is passing without any possible use.

5 Likes

Agreed, in that time we could have done at least one restart with the runes (and due to the fact that now the FC chest gives 50% less runes due to the fact that they reduced the time for the events, evry paid restart means alot when it comes to geting the dragon, especially if you want all 3).

4 Likes

Same here I paid for it and did not get access, hope this gets resolved asap

1 Like

I agree this is inconvenient and after the mess with AA not good timing for another bug. But I have never had to pay a extra run to be able to get all 3 copies on a Holiday dragon in one go.

2 Likes

In addition to the quest staying locked, I got charged multiple times. And yes, I’ve contacted support. Just wanted to update the general/public bug report

3 Likes

While you 100% don’t need to pay with runes if you have the FC, it is still a nice thing to make sure that you can get all 3, the biggest issue there is that we didn’t get what we paid for.

3 Likes

Greetings everyone! If you experienced issues with your Early Access, please send an email to support+titan@ludia.com with your support key so our team can assist you all accordingly. The issue has now been fixed, and we thank everyone who reached out to us about this problem!

4 Likes

OK I received the compensation, but the earlier access still isn’t working for me. Thanks

2 Likes