Ludia Forums

Storyline Updates?

Hi, I just started playing a few days ago and I’m hooked! I already have 4 matches who have gone offline temporarily, which I guess means I’ve gotten to the end of their storyline so far. Is there anyway to find out if updates are going to be coming out soon to the storylines? I’d also like to know if the unmatchable profiles will be updated with storylines and be able to be matched with later on? Thanks so much for creating such an awesome app, I’m looking forward to continuing the stories with my matches!

7 Likes

Other than maybe the newsletter telling you if any updates, there doesn’t seem to be a release schedule or word of who is being updated soon and when other than to keep checking.

The people who can’t be matched with will become available in the future once their storylines are released, presumably.

1 Like

Thank you! Where can I sign up for the newsletter?

1 Like

Lovelinkgame.com is where you can sign up for it.

4 Likes

Awesome, I just signed up. Thanks!

I am in the same position. Most of the people are on break… It’s kind of frustrating not knowing. LOL

Thank you for the info about the Newsletter.

2 Likes

Yeah, hopefully we’ll see an update soon for existing and/or new characters. But I understand writing the stories, plus having to write some branching dialogue options, takes a lot of time. I’m sure the writers are doing their best!

6 Likes

Oh yeah!!! I can only imagine.
I am just bored at home and being impatient. :unamused::smile: I love this game and the whole concept of it.

2 Likes

Yeah, I appreciate how different it is from other VN-like apps (although there are a coupe really great ones). I’m looking forward to an update with more content for Lovelink though with baited breath.

1 Like

I have not seen any newsletters or info anywhere else regarding when more content will be added for characters. ALL of mine are on break.