Ludia Forums

Stuck on Battle Stage Infinite

Hi, everyone. I’ve been playing the game for about 2 years now. This is my first time posting, but picked up a lot of tips from this forum, so thanks for that.

For the first time I think I’m completely blocked on my current battle stage infinite. Think I’m paying the price for having too many Indorapters, any suggestions for how I can beat this?

Below is my best aquatic and pterosaur lineups:

Pachygalosaurus
Prestosuchus or Diplosuchus
Metriaphodon or Pterodactylus

@Gman I think you have to use 1. Lv.20 Pachygalosaurus for 4 reserve
2.Tapejarocephalus for attack amphibian( if opponent switch indominus rex to amphibian in the first turn)
3.Indoraptor

2 Likes

Thanks, I tried the suggestions and got closer this time. I ended up in stalemate with my Indorapter Vs the CPU indo Rex and guessed wrong. Pachy on cooldown now, so will be a couple days before I can try this lineup again.

1 Like

I would do:

1. Mastodonsaurus
  2. Any herbivore you have/Indoraptor
  3. Metriaphodon
  • Opponent will swap in Coloborhychus (class disadvantage on Indominus)
  • Fodder off Mastodon while getting reserves
  • Defeat the Coloborhychus with the herbivore/indoraptor and have at least 4 reserves
  • Finish the Indomins and Sarco with Metriaphodon.

The matchup is hard but definitely possible.

2 Likes

To answer your other comment, yes it’s largely because your Indoraptors are so much higher ferocity than everything else that this is much more difficult than the infinity battle typically would be (albeit it always tends to be hard but more so when you are so loaded with only one class at the top). You probably should consider making some stronger Metriaphodons ASAP to counter any AI amphibians, and some Segnos too if you’ve got it unlocked to take down the flyers. Having those strong glass cannons is what can really help in these tough infinity battles.

2 Likes