Ludia Forums

They DO exist!

I had just gotten off work, I got a good feeling so I opened up my JWA while car pooling with a co worker.
A few minutes into the drive to my home I see this:

Needless to say I flipped out a little, I haven’t seen a Sino in the wild since September. After darting it, I used its Dna for Utasino. Not two minutes after fusing it I go back to my map and see this:

I’ve only seen TWO Mono’s in the wild since I started playing at launch. I’ve seen more golden chickens (4) than it. I was so excited I actually squealed a little and startled my friend/coworker driving. I got a 171 dart for it which is amazing for me on a epic. I average 120-140 on them.

It made my night and wanted to share.

12 Likes

I live near Mono’s zone, so it’s one of the epics I’ve seen the most.

But I only saw Sino ONCE…

5 Likes

I see bary most of the time I see an epic.

4 Likes

The real unicorn for me is Anky. I see Sino and Mono pretty often since I live on the border of a local 3 and a local 1. In comparison I’ve seen only one wild Anky, that too at a car repair nest.

2 Likes

In fact they don’t

Several months back (September I think) I would see 2-3 Anky a day. I had a nice stockpile of its dna before I could start fusing its epics. I’ve seen two since then I think. Most recent was Christmas week.

1 Like

It’s needless to say I’m a bit jealous? :wink:

1 Like

Saw my first one in the wild this morning. 2 this morning while I was tucked up in bed and just beyond the range of my drone. Sometimes this game is laughing at me. :cry:

3 Likes

I’d share if I was able too. <3

@Colin_Goodman
I’m sorry, I feel your pain. It happens to me while I’m at work ALL the time.

2 Likes

I’m in Mono zone too, so I don’t even run for them as it’s freezing outside and I lack Tricera DNA to lvl up my Monostego.

Didn’t see Sino for a long time in wild (outside of events).

1 Like