Tips for a Begginer Player

I recently started playing JWA, and I actually enjoy it. I’m a beginner (Level 3), so I need some tips to become better. I focus on playing this game as F2P at the moment. I wonder if to actually get good creatures, you need to go out and find them, and how to complete the campaign because it seems to be challenging. You can also give some tips on how to get more bucks, coins, when to and not use them etc.

1 Like
  1. Dart EVERYTHING
  2. Save your boosts until to start unlocking Uniques.
  3. Focus mostly on leveling up the hybrid ingredients (and their hybrids) that you come across the most often. Even if the hybrids in question are no longer favored by the higher up players, creatures like Indoraptor or Diloracheirus are still going to be useful to you for a while if you happen across lots of Velociraptors, Dilophosaurus’, and/or Deinocheirus among others.
  4. Try not to level up any Legendaries, Epics, Rares, or Commons past level 15 or 20, no matter how tempting it might be. That DNA is better used to unlocking and leveling up any hybrids they do have and/or any hybrids they might eventually get, including the super-hybrids (even if it’s extremely unlikely, that may yet change one day).
13 Likes

Thanks for the tips. Do you always need to go out to get the best creatures?

Yeah. Unless you get lucky and a lot of green supply drops spawn within your drone’s range, although the giga scent really helps if you’ve got time but can’t really leave wherever you’re at for any reason

1 Like

Greetings.

Dart everything, even if you don’t need it yourself as you go along. Once you are in an Alliance, you have fellow members who might be after that DNA, plus you never know when something will get a hybrid.

Spin every supply and event drop. It’ll get you coins, FIPS, darts and boosts. Also, while it’s safe to do so where you are in the world at the moment, to start with get out there hunting. That is where you’ll get and find your DNA.