Ludia Forums

Total hybrids owned and DNA amount used just to purchase just over four years

Here is a breakdown of hybrids owned at this point in time DNA is purchased amount only does not include the evolution costs. I have been playing for just over four years. (DNA totals of Jurassic, Aquatics , and Cenozoic -13,978,080) (Total Creatures - 488) (Jurassic-444) (Aquatic-30) (Cenozoic-14) (Total Creatures per level)-( L10=6) (L20=12) (L30=10) (L40=52) 2 are waiting to hatch. Hopefully everyone will share their information and years playing

4 Likes

That is a lot of DNA.

2 Likes

And that’s just for hybrids purchase only not counting the evolution of these hybrids no way for me to get that information

Wow I guess we don’t want to have a friendly conversation between players of this game about only hybrids and the amount of resources they have cost and the total we have accumulated and the length of time playing sorry if this is a boring topic

I just haven’t spent the time yet to tabulate all of it, I know it will be a lot less, as I have only been playing for a little over a year and half.

It is not so easy to count them. I have so much to do with the events, I simply don’t have the time.
I have no problem go share my data with you guys but it is gonna take a while.

@Sionsith that’s a good start playing a year and a half by the time you get to four years you will have done the same are even more

@Tommi I was just sitting around bored after finishing all the events today plus I’m disabled so I have a lot of time to gather the information so I understand

That’s very cool that you took the time to do this, but I doubt that I would do the same.

I do tally up which creatures that I still have left to unlock and/or max out; which is much more manageable for me…

I still need to do the following:

1. Max out Megarchelon

1. Max out Mammotherium

1. Max out Spinotasuchus

1. Unlock, then Max out Leedsichthys

1. Unlock, then Max out Hyneria

3 Likes