Totally Lost in Jurassic World

Hello Guys,

I’m new to the game and I’m totally frustrated right now. If the dinosaurs didn’t look so great, I would probably be gone by now. I have so many questions and so many things that annoy me: Crashes all the time, forced logging into Facebook, new login whenever I tap out of the game, frustrating PvP battles, fraud with the “Buks” (don’t get the rewards), the “promocode” for Google Play doesn’t work because I need a browser in my phone, that I have of course - what the hell? … - I don’t even know where to start.

In addition, I am totally bored now. There’s nothing to do in the game at all. Yes, I could be collecting money every few seconds, but that’s it. The dinosaurs need forever to regenerate, in PvP the rewards for the rare victories are not worthwhile at all, because I have to pay 5 buks for each fight. I do the daily quests, pick up the free bag every six hours, and every now and then food. DNA is rare so I have to be carefull on which dino to spend once or twice a day… Is that really it? Maybe I’m doing something totally wrong?

For your orientation: I am level 17 and am currently trying to bring the weak dinosaurs that I have to level 40, because the combat level 16 is impossible for me right now. What am I doing wrong? I barely play the game for two days and I’m already stuck?

And can you help me with a specific question? I don’t understand how much damage the dinosaurs do. If I attack once I seem to do the damage shown in the top left corner. However, if more than one attack hits, the damage does not seem to be linear, but instead causes additional damage for each additional hit. Is that correct and how can I assess it?

And my last question for now: What is the hologram doing? Just collection all the money every three hours?

I thank you for any help and I’m sorry for beeing sad about the game and taking it out on you right now…