Trophy Freefall

I’m in freefall at the moment. got up to 3300 Trophies to now go on a massive losing streak to be close to Lockdown again. I have been in Sorna Marshes for weeks. Getting a little fed up with all these freefalls and constant massive losing streaks. My team is decent, so i am thinking its poor battle matching. just needed to vent, thanks.

maybe poor something else? :thinking:

oh it’s often the matchups…i, and many others, have noticed…i am on a 10 battle losing streak because it keeps pitting my lowest animals against ones that are 1500 to 2000 hit points and 3 to 6 levels above me.

it’s like they want us to lose, so we get so frustrated that we start paying.

was on 3800 before the reset now on 4200, seems to be alot more move strategy and not reliance on power when you’re up here, one mistake or wrong move or wrong dino in the wrong order can lose you a battle from the start …which I have extensive experience of I might add… even I lose heart when I encounter a lv28 beast tho lol

It’s mostly the ppl who can’t receive rewards from the tournament are hanging out between 3000 and 4000 trophies to mess with ppl.

pfft. tournaments. i’ll never get to play in one of those…not so long as they require an insanely high 3K in trophies. i can’t even stay above 2000 for more than 2 rounds before some jackwagon with a t rex or better puts me into a trophy dump

Nice job ! What is your team look like ?
It could give help to some players to see how you manage to find your way into the top 500 :+1:

Personally I think anyone who can manage to stay above the 3500 should get something!
Right now I am 3918 so I am expecting my next 3-5 to be losses due to RNG! Every time I get past 3900 everything goes in the potty!