Tutorials?

Hi there! I’m a newbie, wet behind the ears, I’m only on level 4 as of downloading the app yesterday. I’ve done a couple battles. I see that there’s the boss dinos out there too now. I guess I have a few questions if someone is willing to point me in the right direction? I don’t really understand what raids are? Is there a YouTube channel or a general article that explains how to utilize those things & properly play battles etc? I’ve just been droning the creatures on my map until the max attempts & doing the daily requirements. The tutorial yesterday was a bit overwhelming to process. Just need to know where to look so I don’t get frustrated. I’m trying to figure out how to play & there’s so much my brain’s trying to process. Any help, suggestions, guidance… I’d be forever grateful! Thank you so much!!!

1 Like

I would suggest getting rare hybrids if you have the creatures needed (Made from common creatures lvl 5)

Majundasuchus - Majungasaurus + Nundasuchus
Inostherium - Inostrancevia + Archaeotherium
Ankylocodon - Ankylosaurus Gen 2 + Ophiacodon
Suchotator - Suchomimus + Irritator Gen 2
Diplotator - Diplocaulus + Irritator Gen 2
Einiasuchus - Nundasuchus + Einiosaurus
Purrolyth - Lythronax + Purussaurus Gen 2

Then after that work towards Epic Hybrids( Rare Hybrids + Rares/Commons or Rare + Rare or Rare + Common or Common + Common(All creatures lvl 10))

Majundaboa - Majundasuchus + Titanoboa Gen 2
Sarcorixis - Einiasuchus + Sarcosuchus
Ankylodicurus - Ankylocodon + Doedicurus
Argenteryx - Archeopteryx + Argentavis
Scaphotator - Diplotator + Scaphognathus
Purutaurus - Purussaurus + Carnotaurus
Scorpios Rex Gen 2 - Monolophosaurus Gen 2 + Carnotaurus
Thylacotator - Suchotator + Marsupial Lion

Just to name a few
Also use this website to look at dinos and hybrids(The stats are the stats at Basic Level(26)): Dinodex | Jurassic World Alive - JWA Toolbox

Hope This Helps!

3 Likes