Unlmited darts

My friends have 150/140 darts and when they encounter Dinosaur they lose darts but after encounter they get their darts Back so they’re stuck at 150 darts they won’t get them or lose them.

Having over 140 darts
Over 140 darts
Glitch on dart system
Glitch

Me 195/140 unlimited
alots of DNA
but not enough gold

Even this benefit us I dont want the game to be broke
Please fix

I usually have good amount of everything and get alot of DNA but just wanted to report The Bug since i dont want The economy to break

How does one get unlimited darts?? Im sry but im still a noob at this game

My timer currently has 305/140. I’ve vasically never ran out of darts. I just end up getting way more darts than coins or cash and it just starts to add up.

Im actually Not sure…

I had that happen when I first started, but lately it caps at 140, which kinda sucks, but oh well.

What really sucks is when you get wasted darts. I personally think this 140 cap is crap! If I have 140 and I get 20 in a incubator it’s trash in the can!

Hey GreenLight, thanks for reporting this! Our team is aware of this issue and we’ll be fixing this soon. Tell your friends not to worry because this will not negatively affect their gameplay.

We encourage them to go and find as many dinosaurs as they can!

How i can report bug?

Alright! They’re already playing!

I just booted up the app and noticed I have 400 plus darts. Has this happened so anyone else? Screenshot_20180730-132653_JW%20Alive

Take a look at my image I’m submitting I have 144/140 in darts. Wondering why sometimes it gives me
More than 140 darts - but then it limits it to 140
Then there is the option to buy 200 darts? When you can’t even have that many to begin with? Help and why is his happening ![image|281x500]

(upload://i02vZEppW5ZjAbQ6yWXR4RQ7A0D.jpg)

IMG_2161

Was noticing my darts weren’t going down