Very unfortunate crashes

Ok so I have been playing for a few weeks now and I’m enjoying the game a lot, runs pretty smooth most of the time as well… but when it DOES crash, oh man this is getting ridiculous.

So far, the game crashed on me a grand total of 4 times. The last time being just now.
Three of those were freezing on the drone loading screen, which would not have been all that annoying if not for the fact that ALL 3 of them were on the epic T-rex, which offcourse disappeared after rebooting the game so causing me to miss the DNA…

And the 4th crash? That is getting it’s own paragraph because now that I have a bit more experience at the game I realise how messed up it was (had no idea back then how bad it was).
You see, this crash was my very first crash. It was on the day after I started playing. I enjoyed the game, so I decided to make a profile, link to facebook, no longer be just a ‘guest’ player. It crashed the game, froze, had to reinstall, lost my 1 day of progress because I did not have an account saved yet (oh the irony). I was annoyed but hey, still liked the game so I figured how big of a downside could one day of lost progress be, really? That lost day just so happened to be the day INDORAPTOR WAS IN PARKS. I had no idea how rare that thing was, so now that I am more experienced I realise how much it sucks that i lost my indo DNA. Sure, I got to use one of my three attempts at Blue on my new account… and to be fair I was not good enough to collect an epic in 3 attempts anyway so I still would not have gotten her, but that indo DNA loss really stings…

Anybody know if there’s anything I can do to get that fixed? I probably just have to suck it up, I know, but it really sucks.

Hey Bobbylotion, I’m sorry to hear that you’re having crashing issues, and I understand it can be really frustrating. However, our FAQ here could help: https://ludia.helpshift.com/a/jurassic-world-alive/?s=troubleshooting&f=why-did-my-app-close-unexpectedly&p=all