Ludia Forums

VIP Free Trial but no T rex?

Hey Guys,

I got the VIP Free Trial today and as we all know, there would be a free T rex once you get that (as far as i know). However, when I got it, I didnt recieve it. May I ask how this could possibly be resolved and get it? Btw, Im only on level 35. Does that affect my situation as T rex is level 54.

Thanks!
PS just worried that by the time i get a response back from support, my free trial is up so hopefully it gets fixed soon. :slight_smile:

1 Like

I got my subscription at level 60 and it showed me a popup saying “hatch your expensive VIP gift now!” and added a T-Rex to my market. Did you see that popup too?

Oh thats so good! Unfortunately, i didnt…

Ive actually read other people from the forum (before i joined like just an hour ago) that people from early this year had the same issue (the post appeared when i typed my problem up on google search).

1 Like

That’s sad… I remember watching a YouTube video of a channel (can’t remember name), he recently started playing JWTG and with the VIP subscription, he recieved his T-Rex even at park level 11 or so. I think Support can resolve this for you…

1 Like

well at least we know its not the park level so probs a support issue. thanks heaps!

1 Like

is it already in hatchery? maybe they removed that in update 46.

1 Like

i didnt get any in the hatchery either… And when i did get the pop-up, it said i was going to get a T rex if I subscribed even with the free trial :confused: but yea, not sure but i tried emailing support for help…

hopefully a reply soon but apparently supports got a lot of inquiries too. fingers crossed!

1 Like

I did free trial and didn’t get the T-rex either. I didn’t really care but just saying this happens to lots of people. I already had it maxed and needed to hatch around 150+ creatures that are clogging my hatchery.

1 Like