Ludia Forums

VIP...Is It Worth It

I’ve been grinding out in this game for a few years now. Im level 75, do most battles and play daily (card packs). The rate that it takes to get enough DNA to buy higher end hybrid cards is rediculous. If I were to pony up the $99 forcthe VIP yearly, what kind of increased DNA production would I have?

I maxed out coins and food and typically always have around $4k to $6k in dino bucks…but getting to 60k DNA is tough. One good card purchase and Im pretty much down to nothing. It sill take months to get vack up this high.

@DinoByeBye I pay for the VIP and I think it is worth it. I do the ten dollars a month purchase for it, the double VIP points, the DNA factory (I am up to 500 every 12 hours), the extra pack challenges, the new VIP only tournaments, and the additional discount options when they offer them make it well worth it in my opinion. If you are a daily player you for sure get your monies worth.

tomorrow I will be able to upgrade my DNA factory and I think the next step is 750 DNA every 12 hours. This feature takes a long time to level as you can only click to level every 12 hours but if you are already playing it is a nice bounus. Not to mention the VIP packs you can purchase more frequently, giving you more VIP creatures that have faster cool downs for battling.

I’ve had the game since just before Jurassic World released (which was about a month-ish after the game released), and also I’ve had VIP since it was first available. Initially I did not consider the cost to be worth it (granted it was also only available for a 9.99 monthly fee, not the cheaper and more convenient annual subscription), but now it’s fine because I only pay once a year and the cost is about $20 lower.