Ludia Forums

VIP Price Increase

Is this for real? All the bugs, glitches, people unable to play, and the price of VIP is going UP?

I’ve cancelled my VIP subscription. I’m not paying extra for a game that many of my friends can’t even log into, that takes several attempts for raid invites to work, and still has many of the same glitches it had when I started playing.

15 Likes

I wonder if anyone from the US has gotten notification of a price change. Ours is $9.99 currently but I didn’t see anything showing it would change. I cancelled mine as well after this disaster of an update.

18 Likes

Also in Europe :angry:

4 Likes

I’d be interested to know too. $9.99 USD works out as £7.20 GBP so in the UK we’re already paying more for VIP than US players.

4 Likes

5 Likes

Yeah I noticed this too, it was ₹650 earlier but checking now it is ₹1000.

5 Likes

Going from 75 till 89 im Denmark. Just stopped beeing a vip yesteday.

2 Likes

This is awful. We get a terrible update, no reset on boosts, vast numbers of people can’t get into the game and have missed days of game play…and out of nowhere they are raising vip prices? @Ludia_Developers what is going on? This is awful. It’s like they are TRYING to get us all to quit playing!

13 Likes

Hey @AnnaMich, could you please reach out to our support team at support+forums@ludia.com with your support key included in the email so our team can take a look at this on their end?

Thanks!

I noticed the change this morning and for the UK it’s £9.99 when the increase occurs. I’m happy to go that high but any higher and I won’t be able to afford it. :cry:

This is why I always go down the f2p route. Increasing VIP price when the game had a lot of things wrong with this new update?!?!

1 Like

The two things aren’t related though. A price increase would have been on the cards anyway before the recent crisis occurred.