What will happen?

What will happen if I have my account linked to Game Center and delete the app, will I keep all my progress or have to restart?

1 Like

Hi there Leopold1423! You can connect to Game Center in the in-game settings to retrieve your progress once you resume playing the game again.

If you face any issues, our team at support+forums@ludia.com can help you out directly!