Where do i post hybrid ideas?

ive been diggin, and it looks like all the old hybrid idea things r kinda just dead, or devoted entirely to 1 person…

anyways, my hybrid: orthocanthus + postosuchus:

most people put stats or smth afterwards, but i havent the foggiest what to put so… :slight_smile:

4 Likes

Wait is this a strong amphibian? Yay

2 Likes

it should be :slight_smile: want to do the stats?

3 Likes

Yeah! Finally something that can beat indoraptor:
99999999999 hp 99999999 dmg :slight_smile: and cd is 1 second

2 Likes

Real stats: since it’s a vip it should have like 4k dmg, 12k hp, 24h cd…? I’m not good at like stat making…

3 Likes

What makes it a VIP?

2 Likes

That’s way too busted for a VIP

3 Likes

No because it’s a VIP hybrid, as it has a orthacanthus part.

2 Likes

Orthacanthus

2 Likes

:man_facepalming:t2: I am silly, I was reading it as Ornithocheirus, wasn’t even thinking about Aquatics.

4 Likes

VIP hybrids don’t and shouldn’t exist

4 Likes

Let’s say postosuchus gets a gen 2, so orthacanthus plus post this would make an amphibian hybrid around the ferocity of indoraptor gen 2. Which is very much needed imo.

Weve been at indoraptors chaotic ferocity for so long let’s just add another class into the mix that isnt a carnivore, would make the end game more balanced.

3 Likes

VIP creatures are up to 90 percent better than tourney creatures(depending on creature) could u imagine how OP a vip hybrid would be?

3 Likes

It’s good. But if u showed me it with no context then I’d guess it was a Pokémon

3 Likes

Eh, it’d be about the ferocity of indoraptor…. Good for endgame as @Aether_12 said

3 Likes