• Lex
  • Tim
  • Kelly
  • Eric
  • Zach
  • Gray
  • Maisie

0 voters

Lex: the flashlight, started the trend of the kids being useless until near the end of the movie

Tim: too busy hanging onto the chair while Lex hacks into system to get the gun

Kelly: raptor gymnastics and a liability up until that point

Eric: doesn’t really bother me but him surviving on his own for as long as he did is one of the many points of contention in JPIII

Zach/Gray: fairly unoriginal personalities, subplot adds nothing to the film

Maisie: “I had to. They’re alive…like me.”

give chair a massage

get the gun

:thinking:

2 Likes

In Tim’s defense, most kids in a high stress situation like that aren’t just going to go 'oh hey, maybe I should go grab this gun I have no experience in using to try and kill a dinosaur". And in Lex’s defense, we could have gotten book!Lex who was younger than Tim.

Not the aminals!tim and let were great… You actually cared if they lived or died.

The kid on the island was OK… I could respect him. Smart resourceful OK all around.

The two from lost World… Rehash of Tim and let i really wanted them to die. Just didn’t care one bit.

Malcom daughter was two kids smashed together (neither were gymnasts) and I was Bleh on her.

I liked the last kid though.

2 Likes

Oh might add Tim and let killed Hammond so they are OK in my book.

I mostly liked them, except for Lex and Tim.

Tim wasn’t too bad, but a bit over enthusiastic and therefore annoying to me.

Lex on the other hand was an downright obnoxiously annoying, cocky, millennial hipster before the word “millennial” was even started to surface… Everytime I watch JP I wish she gets mauled to death…

Eric was alright, except the whole surviving 8 weeks in a hellhole, where trained mercenaries died left and right. But the script of JP3 was written by monkeys anyway, so apart from that he was fine.

I have no objection against the others, they are were somewhat likeable.