Your first legendary?

Hi everyone!

I’m still somewhat of a newbie. I’ve only been playing JWA since the end of February/beginning of March, and didn’t enter the arenas until late March.

I am getting really close to finally owning a legendary, and I was wondering what was everyone’s first legendary, and any recommendations as to which legendary to avoid spending dna and coins on, and which ones are worth it, especially for a newbie.

Hoping to have my IndoRex in a month or so, and hopefully a stegodeus not long after. Are there any others that would be “easier” to collect that are good? Thanks!

My first one was Monolometrodon, because of its two common ingredients - but it’s one of the lesser legendaries.

Much stronger (top tier) and easy to unlock and level up for the same reasons is Dracoceratops - if you’re willing to use it. A… few… don’t :wink:

As a newbie I wouldn’t level any Dinos further (for now) than the lvl they need to be at in order to start working on their hybrids.

Metahubs Tier List is a good place to check out. The last list is pre 1.7:

2 Likes

My first legendary was I-Rex… Took her to battle as soon as she was created, cloaked and lost! I stopped leveling her at 21, cause I started fusing Indoraptor, but I have seen a few at around level 26 in the Aviary… She is a good, powerful creature, whose greatest pro is immunity and greatest con is low speed (before boosts were available)…

2 Likes

Para for me, as it was for many others last year.
I just recently brought her back on my team. I’ve missed having her. :slight_smile:

Irex was my second and Stegod was my third

2 Likes

Started quite a long while. So one of the first legendaries is Indorex. So that’s mine. Always have a special thing for I-rexy

1 Like

My first legendary is Utasinoraptor. (from Legendary incubator as I can’t resist a temptation)