Ludia Forums

Your strongest aquatic creature

What is your favourite aquatic creature? Mine is baculites level 10 because I’m new to this game

2 Likes

Styxosaurus (level 10) which was supposed to be dethroned by the level 20 Dunkleosteus… But sadly, the game ain’t letting me in since two days.

1 Like

Mine is a lvl 7 VIP henodius 1100+ health

Yours are powerful

Oh now that I think of it, actually I have a Tylosaurus but I won’t hatch him because my Aquatic Lineup isn’t very powerful and if I put him in, he’d be too powerful and I may have to use him in every battle since the AI sets the opponent ferocity based on your top 3, and as of now my top 3 ferocity is not very different from the 5th, 6th and 7th… again, I don’t remember full well because Ludia doesn’t want me to play their game anymore.

Why Ludia don’t let you play Jurassic world the game?

1 Like

I really don’t know, at first I had to uninstall my game due to insufficient storage for my online school project. When I reinstalled (on tab), it was working fine, but after a day, it wasn’t loading on my tab (server error message). So I put it on my phone.
Same thing, on the phone, for a day or two, it worked. Then it no longer worked on either, no matter how many times I reinstalled and uninstalled. I wrote to their email ID along with my support key, but they haven’t ever replied within less than 3 or 4 days to me, so it basically means half a week without the only thing that I do every day…

I think Ludia got a hacker

1 Like

Hatch a tylosaur its worth it… i also hatched a henodus with all other creatures below 200 health and the battles are as easy as before

1 Like